instagram

Millennial Yellow!!

Lately I have been so into this pale yellow color...so much so that I've decided to go ahead and dub it "millennial yellow." I did a fun little photoshoot with some of the pale yellow pieces in my closet right now! The yellow sweater and maxi skirt are both from & Other Stories (and are currently available). The plaid yellow blazer and yellow shorts are both from Aritzia; I bought them in the summer so I do not believe they are currently available. The boots are from Sam Edelman (and I'm obsessed). After the outfit pics, I've linked some other pale yellow pieces I'm liking right now :)

I feel like muted/pale colors are having a serious moment right now, and as someone who has always loved pastels, I can confidently say I am very into this trend! Hope you enjoy!

Other pale yellow things I'm loving right now! Might do something like this with pale purple and green too soon.

  1. Pale Yellow Flats from About Arianne

  1. Pale Yellow Chunky Hoops from One Story (I actually recently bought theses)

  1. Pale Yellow Cardigan from & Other Stories (might get this one also!)


Check out Sarah's Etsy Shop!

All sorts of crafts and spunky items for you, or the perfect gift for someone special!


Stay Inspired!

Sign up to get notified when I publish a new post and get 20% off your first order!

HomePrintsFashionTreatsAboutShop
SG!

Made by Sarah & Bert