instagram

Hand Drawn Projects

Below are a few projects I drew by hand before I brought them into Adobe Illustrator to be colored. Enjoy!

Line Design: The Wave

One day I decided to draw some line designs inspired by the rock lines at Antelope Canyon. Here's what I came up with! Didn't use this project for anything, but I like how it came out, and think these could be art prints if blown up and printed, like the mockup!

Custom Lettering: "Anyone Can Cook"

I made this "Anyone Can Cook" illustration for a TedxNavesink article on Impostor Syndrome. I was inspired by old signage lettering. This took so long to draw perfectly...so many iterations!

Custom Lettering: Student Business Cards

I made these fun business cards for a student and did the custom lettering myself. I was inspired by those 90s turquoise and purple Solo cups. Love these! Don't have photographs so just posting the illustrations. These also look great in other colors too!

Custom Lettering: Children's Stationery

Lastly, using a style similar to the custom letter design above, I made this stationery for a little girl. So cute!


Check out Sarah's Etsy Shop!

All sorts of crafts and spunky items for you, or the perfect gift for someone special!


Stay Inspired!

Sign up to get notified when I publish a new post and get 20% off your first order!

HomePrintsFashionTreatsAboutShop
SG!

Made by Sarah & Bert