instagram

Fiesta Cookies!

Love these rainbow donkey cookies...they remind me of piñatas! I got the idea for these cookies when I saw a donkey cookie cutter at Michaels the other day. I originally wanted to decorate these cookies with rainbow stripes, and attempted to make that happen with fondant, but let's just say it was event too tedious for ME so I went with the rainbow sprinkles :)

I styled these cookies with some decor balloons and it looked so cute! Would love to make these again for a children's birthday party. Speaking of which, my friends and I have started a party planning business on the side, so please let me know if you have any events you need planned! We love a theme!


Check out Sarah's Etsy Shop!

All sorts of crafts and spunky items for you, or the perfect gift for someone special!


Stay Inspired!

Sign up to get notified when I publish a new post and get 20% off your first order!

HomePrintsFashionTreatsAboutShop
SG!

Made by Sarah & Bert