instagram

Gradient Flair

Back in the day, before my Etsy shop, I would design random stuff just for fun with no intention of applying it to anything. These graphics are an example of some of that random stuff. When building out my new blog, I went back-and-forth on posting old work that didn't really have a purpose. I decided to leave most of it off, but just post the few older design projects I really liked or was proud of. These made the cut because I just love the overall vibe - bright colors and randomness (an avocade, a pool ball, and clouds, waitwut?). I think they demonstrate my aesthetic pretty well!


Check out Sarah's Etsy Shop!

All sorts of crafts and spunky items for you, or the perfect gift for someone special!


Stay Inspired!

Sign up to get notified when I publish a new post and get 20% off your first order!

HomePrintsFashionTreatsAboutShop
SG!

Made by Sarah & Bert